Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
532 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Consuelo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Was right on time, Lindsey is, as always so professional and efficient it is a pleasure. Thank you all.
Sondra Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Very good
Robert F B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Zarreii listened to my concerns and we worked out an excellent treatment and follow up plan. I am a retired heathcare provider and I'm very pleased.
John P D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Great Dr Good Service
Gary B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Very satisfied with doctor and his office staff.
Chandly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Top notch customer service and the office manager is remarkable. Thanks for your great care.
Lawrence G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Waited quite a while
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Very good , no waiting time and the assistants Very pleasant and understanding.
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
The doctor is very patient takes his time with you. He always makes sure I’m happy before I leave.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
I am a new patient and had such a great first visit! I didn’t have to wait and got in and out very quickly, even having completed blood work! Highly recommend
Melanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent service
Maria Consuelo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Very satisfied with my first time, wonderful, friendly staff, would highly recommend.
Czeslaw R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Fantastic
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
great experience
Rio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Clean good vibes staff are all very sweet and knowledgeable Dr Z is very thorough I'm quite pleased with my care thus far.
Elaine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
The front desk staff is very friendly and greets us with a smile and good morning. We are always seems timely with very little wait time. The doctor goes over the results of our blood work and explains if we need to change anything. Then he ask if we have any questions for him. I really like that.i would recommend him to my friends.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Z is caring, professional, and thorough. Always up to date on medicines and illnesses and procedures....very comfortable to discuss issues with concern by him and the staff.... so happy we found this practice and would recommend him to you anyone looking for a great doctor!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Excellent visit Dr Zarreii examined me and discussed everything on my list He is a thorough and caring true professional physician Thanks you so much to the doctor and medical office staff. The office is spotless and comfortable.
Leanora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr zarreii was wonderful. Professional and exact. Pretty painless
Rachelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent