Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
483 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
An amazing office. Everyone is top notch as always!
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Personal care that is provided makes you feel like you are part of a family. Professionalism is at the highest.
Alexandre R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Good dr!
Peter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Z was very efficient, attentive, and listened to my concerns. He even drew pictures to simplify his explanations. He addressed all my needs very professionally. Staff was friendly and efficient... highly recommend Dr Z.....
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Great doctor
Gabriela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
The doctor was very thorough with me. He sat with me for awhile to understand my condition. It was really refreshing in this day and age to find someone so dedicated.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
The ladies in the front desk are courteous and friendly. Dr. Zarreii is caring and very well side manners. He took his time to discuss my health issues, and always feel he hear my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Zarreii.
Jeffrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
It’s always a great experience for Dr Zarreiii
Edward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Doctor Zarreii is an outstanding doctor. He takes his time with you and listens to what you have to say. He also has an excellent, very friendly, professional staff. It is a pleasure to visit his office. I always leave there feeling very confident in what they tell me. I would highly recommend Dr. Zarreii.
Bridget G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
I am always happy visiting this office! The doctor and staff are extremely knowledgeable and very caring. It’s like visiting family. I highly recommend this office!!!
Tiffany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Great experience!
Maria Consuelo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Was right on time, Lindsey is, as always so professional and efficient it is a pleasure. Thank you all.
Sondra Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Very good
Robert F B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Zarreii listened to my concerns and we worked out an excellent treatment and follow up plan. I am a retired heathcare provider and I'm very pleased.
John P D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Great Dr Good Service
Gary B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Very satisfied with doctor and his office staff.
Chandly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Top notch customer service and the office manager is remarkable. Thanks for your great care.
Lawrence G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Waited quite a while
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Very good , no waiting time and the assistants Very pleasant and understanding.
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
The doctor is very patient takes his time with you. He always makes sure I’m happy before I leave.