Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
532 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
We are very happy with the service
Mauricio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
We have been going to Dr. Zarreii for years.. He is very good and caring.
Estelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
I did a lot of homework to find a doctor when I moved to Florida. I could not be happier! Dr. Zarreii is everything I wanted for my PCP.
Salvatore N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
As a new patient, very accommodating.
Stephen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Lovely and efficient staff. Dr. Zarreii is a total pro with great ‘bedside manner’!
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
HE IS THE BEST DOCTOR, HE LISTENS AND EXPLAIN THINGS
Trina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Always prompt attention; no rush to get to another patient.
Salvatore A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Wonderful staff, Lindsey got me in this morning, also helped me out with a problem. Dr. Zarreii is a well caring Doctor.
Marilyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Zarreii is thorough, has solutions, is honest. I moved from Delray for a few years but now that I am back, I am happy to be back in his care.
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
An amazing office. Everyone is top notch as always!
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Personal care that is provided makes you feel like you are part of a family. Professionalism is at the highest.
Alexandre R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Good dr!
Peter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Z was very efficient, attentive, and listened to my concerns. He even drew pictures to simplify his explanations. He addressed all my needs very professionally. Staff was friendly and efficient... highly recommend Dr Z.....
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Great doctor
Gabriela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
The doctor was very thorough with me. He sat with me for awhile to understand my condition. It was really refreshing in this day and age to find someone so dedicated.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
The ladies in the front desk are courteous and friendly. Dr. Zarreii is caring and very well side manners. He took his time to discuss my health issues, and always feel he hear my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Zarreii.
Jeffrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
It’s always a great experience for Dr Zarreiii
Edward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Doctor Zarreii is an outstanding doctor. He takes his time with you and listens to what you have to say. He also has an excellent, very friendly, professional staff. It is a pleasure to visit his office. I always leave there feeling very confident in what they tell me. I would highly recommend Dr. Zarreii.
Bridget G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
I am always happy visiting this office! The doctor and staff are extremely knowledgeable and very caring. It’s like visiting family. I highly recommend this office!!!
Tiffany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Great experience!