Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

451 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria S.
Submitted 08/19/22
Professional and caring
Peter P.
Submitted 08/18/22
Doctor took time to explain everything.
Frank D.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great
Stefania R.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very efficient and professional
Anthony P.
Submitted 08/17/22
Great
Lisa F.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Z answered all my questions and had some great advise.
Audrey L.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Zarreii is the main reason I stay in Florida! He is the best listener and always comes through with the best treatments. Kind, caring, brilliant, with a fabulous staff. Finding him and his practice has been a blessing!
Audrey L.
Submitted 08/11/22
As a senior citizen, I have gone to many doctors in many states. Finding him when I moved to Florida was a blessing for me! He is highly educated in so many fields and has the patience of a saint. He listens like no other, and always prescribes the perfect
Diane V.
Submitted 08/10/22
He spent time with me listening to everword I said
Lawrence W.
Submitted 08/09/22
I was given an appointment on very short notice. I had a long wait to see the doctor but it was totally understandable because the practice was extremely busy at the time I arrived. The doctor and his staff were extremely competent at diagnosing my problem and Immediately sent a prescription to my pharmacist which I was able to pick up two hours later. I am already starting to feel better
Philip T.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great doctor. Very thorough and caring. Takes time with patients
Deborah R.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Zarreii spent a lot of time with me. He reviewed all lab work and nephrologist results. He listened to my concerns and adjusted medication. Left feeling like all my concerns were addressed and not to hesitate to call with any questions. Staff very attentive.
YANINA N.
Submitted 08/02/22
Great Doctor, great and caring stuff!!! Thank you!!!
Anthony D.
Submitted 08/01/22
Good
Sheryl P.
Submitted 07/30/22
Finally had a chance to talk to him about my test results and what they mean to my health Thank you
Juanita C.
Submitted 07/28/22
It's always a very professional and caring experience. Staff is kind and professional.
Michael I.
Submitted 07/25/22
Extremely professional
Hope L.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very good
ABNER P.
Submitted 07/19/22
He is a caring doctor, very knowledgeable. His passion is the Wellbeing of his patient. I wish him long life in his endeavor.
Lusa V.
Submitted 07/19/22
Courtesy and Professionalism rapidity