Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
532 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very good, great disposision from all of them.
Denio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Great attention towards the patience
Ante A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Good.
Justin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Friendly staff, knowledgeable and efficient.
KAREN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Found the doctor to be a very caring physician he asked a lot of pertinent questions paid attention to your answers and had good recommendations on how to start addressing your issues
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr. Zarreii was very caring and knowledgeable about my condition. He spent a lot of time with me. He really was very good.
Sol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Staff and Doctor very professional and caring about your needs.
Valerie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Best doctor ever!
Diana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr Zarreii was very patient with all my questions, answering and explaining.
Clifford G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Outstanding
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
It was a good experience. Everybody took care of me. I had no problems.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Excellent thorough professional, kind amazing physician, and Stef
Joanne J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Kelley Thomas is a great PA!…Understood my concerns and took appropriate action
Edward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
The doctor and his staff are very knowledgeable, caring, and friendly. They always take their time and talk to you and, most important, they listen. I always feel that they actually care and feel confident that I am getting the very best care.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Kellie saw me rather than Dr. Zarreii. She listened to my issue and was very patient and empathetic. We settled on me trying a pill to see if I get results.
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
always the best
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Great
DONALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
excellent...thorough
Alfrieda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I seen my old primary care Dr. Levin,on this visit, it was so nice to see him since he had been so sick.
Douglas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Politely treated and no wait