Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

372 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joel K.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent
STEVEN W.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very efficient operation and practical advice from Dr.Zareii. He quickly provides diagnosis of any medical issues,based on data,and presents treatment options,including doing nothing,but monitor.
Staci K.
Submitted 04/19/22
Always great!!!
Suelena E.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Zarreii is a very compassionate doctor. He spent a lot of time listening to me , asking many questions and listened to all my answers calmly , explained everything in detail in order to give me the best medicine and exams for my case . He is definitely the doctor everyone should have .
Phillys N.
Submitted 04/19/22
I would have liked to have seen the doctor however the examination was fine and next time I’d like them to respond to my question concerning my loss of weight she seem to just brushed it off
Burton P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent doctor. Appointments always on time
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 04/14/22
5
Jay W.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Zarreii I’d very knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all my questions
Stephen T.
Submitted 04/13/22
I had a good overall friendly experience i didnt like the fact that i have a new pill to use
Peter P.
Submitted 04/13/22
Confident in medical team
Allison G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Staff very friendly. Wait time Was not too bad. Dr. Zarreii was very thorough and spent lot Of time going over test results and answering any questions I had. Very personable.
Carole S.
Submitted 04/09/22
Friendly and efficient
Donna A.
Submitted 04/07/22
Always a wonderful experience here. Everyone is so professional and caring. They listen. Stephanie is super. The girls in the front are always nice and polished looking. The medical care is awesome.
Betty C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always a delight to go to his office
BARBARA S.
Submitted 04/06/22
PA very thorough and professional
MASOUMEH G.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very friendly and nice
Ruth L.
Submitted 03/29/22
Everyone was very helpful. Happy with my first visit.
Thais F.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great Doctor! Felt comfortable, and was able to discuss all my health issues without hesitation. I usually only see female Doctors; but love this Doctor. Very respectful, very professional.
LINDA A.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very pleasant dr spent good amount of time
Glenn S.
Submitted 03/23/22
No problems everything went smoothly. Went over everything with Dr Zarreii.