Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

237 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patsy E.
Submitted 10/15/21
Pre-op visit for surgery
Jane T.
Submitted 10/15/21
It's wonderful when a patient doesn't wait 1 hour for their appointed time. The office staff is great. It's even better when your doctor actually looks at you and really listens, has questions for you, and there is a back and forth discussion. Could not ask for more. Thank you.
THOMAS E.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Z is among the most caring doctors I have ever experienced. His PA is superb & and the office is run quite efficiently.
Luz B.
Submitted 10/09/21
Stephanie PA, listen to my concerns and care needs, staff friendly, and staff is easy to find.
Salvatore A.
Submitted 10/07/21
The nurse that took my vitals was on top of all my issues. Then Dr.Zarreil P.A saw me.Stephie is wonderful.
Adam G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Everyone was very kind and professional. Dr Zarreii was awesome and Casey made me feel really comfortable and was terrific.
Ronald H.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Z and a staff or five star as usual I would recommend this office to anyone that needs medical assistance And want that personal touch and a caring Physician.
Alicia L.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very good
Kimberly L.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very nice staff. Love the doctor. He takes his time and very patient.
LEWIS F.
Submitted 09/30/21
very professional nd prompt. Highly recommend this practice.
GREGORY C.
Submitted 09/28/21
When trying to check out office way to noisy to understand what the check ou person was trying to say
ANN P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Friendly,Courteous and very efficient staff. Would recommend to anyone needing a physician.
LUCILLE L.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Zarreii is very caring and listens to everything you say.
Donna A.
Submitted 09/24/21
The best!
Allan T.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great
Christine G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Staff was nice, efficient and put you at ease. The perfect combination for a Doctor's office!
Gladys D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Always knowledgeable, caring and professional.
Susan L.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very caring doctor who takes the time to speak to his patients.
Anthony A.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Zarreii is a very caring, and intuitive doctor.
WILLIAM V.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent