Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
483 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr Zarreii has been my Dr many years. So caring , lovely staff. He listens and provides care with discussion . A rare find!
Marilyn P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Altho I had to wait over 35 minutes, Dr. Zarreii was patient and explained everything thoroughly.
Fredrick Raymond F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Thorough and efficient.
Angelina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr. Zarreii was very patient & thorough. Answered all my questions with concern & interest. Staff are great too!!
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Doctor was very good and thorough
Lester G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr Zarreii is an excellent primary care physician.
Annette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great staff and Dr.’s. Knowledgeable and personable. Always a great experience.
DEBBIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Kelly was amazing. I felt very comfortable with her
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent very imformative
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Complete review of my lab work and health status
MASOUMEH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
the best
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Wonderful diagnostician. Patient and caring. Excellent staff
Haideh Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Zarreii and staff have always been knowledgable, kind and professional, I highly recommend this office.
Jerome P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent
Emma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr zarreii and his whole staff are very knowledgeable and very polite . I recommend dr Zarrell to anybody that needs medical attentiion. He always listens to you and pays a lot of attention to what you’re telling him
EUGENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Appointment on time
Bernice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
excellent
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Everyone is very nice. The practitioner Kelly was kind and thorough. Dr Zarrell came into the room as well. This was my first time going to Dr Zarrell. Nice visit. I am waiting for them to send me a link to a telescope appointment with Kelly to review the lab results.
Martin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Excellent and professional experience
KEVIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Excellent