Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

401 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 401 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irwin M.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very thorough and considerate. Also, short waiting time.
Thomas G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Excellent
Barbara C.
Submitted 07/01/22
very positive,stafftoo.
LUCILLE L.
Submitted 07/01/22
Everyone in the office listens to your concerns and are very polite. Dr Zarreii takes his time to explain everything of concern with great bedside manner
MARILYN R.
Submitted 06/30/22
Perfect. Staff very nice. Did not wait more then 10 min.
Meryl K.
Submitted 06/30/22
Front desk is very efficient. Dr. Zarreii is very thorough. He takes the time to explain all. TOP NOTCH EXPERIENCE
ALAN L.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very nice staff
Mercedes C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very good. Dr is great. Organized office staff. Professional
Sylvia G.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Zarreii is so friendly and takes his time
Angelo A.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very good
Jimmie H.
Submitted 06/21/22
Good
Linda Lee Rita S.
Submitted 06/19/22
I saw Dr Levin who I have had for 30 years. He was great as always and helping me with my problem. I love Dr Levin he always listens to what I have to say. Thanks Doc
Edward H.
Submitted 06/18/22
Staff is very pleasant and very knowledgeable. They treat everyone with respect and patience. Doctor Zarreii is the same. He takes his time and explains everything. He also welcomes questions and answers whatever you ask. He is also proactive and tries to get ahead of any possible problems. Overall, a great office.
Corina C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great services
Josefina H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent
Gordon E.
Submitted 06/14/22
Hood
Clifford S.
Submitted 06/11/22
Great
SHARON K.
Submitted 06/11/22
Great doctor the best and all workers are great too Sharon Kosokoff
Richard A.
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent exsam Great office help
David H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Always pleased with that practice