Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Peymon Zarreii, MD -  - Aesthetic Medicine

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Peymon Zarreii, MD

Aesthetic Medicine & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

57 total reviews

Peymon Zarreii always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peymon Zarreii below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria L.
Submitted 11/21/19
The ladies in the front desk are courteous and friendly. Dr. Zarreii is caring and very well side manners. He took his time to discuss my health issues, and always feel he hear my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Zarreii.
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 11/19/19
It’s always a great experience for Dr Zarreiii
Edward H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Doctor Zarreii is an outstanding doctor. He takes his time with you and listens to what you have to say. He also has an excellent, very friendly, professional staff. It is a pleasure to visit his office. I always leave there feeling very confident in what they tell me. I would highly recommend Dr. Zarreii.
Bridget G.
Submitted 11/19/19
I am always happy visiting this office! The doctor and staff are extremely knowledgeable and very caring. It’s like visiting family. I highly recommend this office!!!
Tiffany H.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great experience!
Maria Consuelo D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Was right on time, Lindsey is, as always so professional and efficient it is a pleasure. Thank you all.
Sondra Z.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very good
Robert F B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Zarreii listened to my concerns and we worked out an excellent treatment and follow up plan. I am a retired heathcare provider and I'm very pleased.
John P D.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great Dr Good Service
Gary B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very satisfied with doctor and his office staff.
Chandly D.
Submitted 10/30/19
Top notch customer service and the office manager is remarkable. Thanks for your great care.
Lawrence G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Waited quite a while
Andrea M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very good , no waiting time and the assistants Very pleasant and understanding.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 10/25/19
The doctor is very patient takes his time with you. He always makes sure I’m happy before I leave.
Amanda M.
Submitted 10/22/19
I am a new patient and had such a great first visit! I didn’t have to wait and got in and out very quickly, even having completed blood work! Highly recommend
Melanie P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent service
Maria Consuelo D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very satisfied with my first time, wonderful, friendly staff, would highly recommend.
Czeslaw R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Fantastic
Robert W.
Submitted 10/10/19
great experience
Rio M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Clean good vibes staff are all very sweet and knowledgeable Dr Z is very thorough I'm quite pleased with my care thus far.