Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Peymon Zarreii, MD -  - Aesthetic Medicine

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Peymon Zarreii, MD

Aesthetic Medicine & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

67 total reviews

Peymon Zarreii always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peymon Zarreii below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra H.
Submitted 02/19/20
HE IS THE BEST DOCTOR, HE LISTENS AND EXPLAIN THINGS
Trina J.
Submitted 01/23/20
Always prompt attention; no rush to get to another patient.
Salvatore A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Wonderful staff, Lindsey got me in this morning, also helped me out with a problem. Dr. Zarreii is a well caring Doctor.
Marilyn J.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Zarreii is thorough, has solutions, is honest. I moved from Delray for a few years but now that I am back, I am happy to be back in his care.
Joseph H.
Submitted 12/05/19
An amazing office. Everyone is top notch as always!
Joseph R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Personal care that is provided makes you feel like you are part of a family. Professionalism is at the highest.
Alexandre R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Good dr!
Peter F.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Z was very efficient, attentive, and listened to my concerns. He even drew pictures to simplify his explanations. He addressed all my needs very professionally. Staff was friendly and efficient... highly recommend Dr Z.....
Steven C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great doctor
Gabriela D.
Submitted 11/21/19
The doctor was very thorough with me. He sat with me for awhile to understand my condition. It was really refreshing in this day and age to find someone so dedicated.
Maria L.
Submitted 11/21/19
The ladies in the front desk are courteous and friendly. Dr. Zarreii is caring and very well side manners. He took his time to discuss my health issues, and always feel he hear my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Zarreii.
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 11/19/19
It’s always a great experience for Dr Zarreiii
Edward H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Doctor Zarreii is an outstanding doctor. He takes his time with you and listens to what you have to say. He also has an excellent, very friendly, professional staff. It is a pleasure to visit his office. I always leave there feeling very confident in what they tell me. I would highly recommend Dr. Zarreii.
Bridget G.
Submitted 11/19/19
I am always happy visiting this office! The doctor and staff are extremely knowledgeable and very caring. It’s like visiting family. I highly recommend this office!!!
Tiffany H.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great experience!
Maria Consuelo D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Was right on time, Lindsey is, as always so professional and efficient it is a pleasure. Thank you all.
Sondra Z.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very good
Robert F B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Zarreii listened to my concerns and we worked out an excellent treatment and follow up plan. I am a retired heathcare provider and I'm very pleased.
John P D.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great Dr Good Service
Gary B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very satisfied with doctor and his office staff.