Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

204 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna A.
Submitted 09/24/21
The best!
Allan T.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great
Christine G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Staff was nice, efficient and put you at ease. The perfect combination for a Doctor's office!
Gladys D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Always knowledgeable, caring and professional.
Susan L.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very caring doctor who takes the time to speak to his patients.
Anthony A.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Zarreii is a very caring, and intuitive doctor.
WILLIAM V.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent
Sahand A.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great staff and great doctor
Carl M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very courteous and very professional Stephanie the physician assistant is excellent
John S.
Submitted 09/15/21
The Doctor was very courteous and personable..He sounded concerned and was very attentive to my concerns
Julia C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Wonderful friendly and efficient office. They take the time and care about their patients.
Steven T.
Submitted 09/14/21
All the staff is so professional and friendly! I feel very satisfied with my visit
Steven F.
Submitted 09/10/21
People were very courteous everything went quick and smooth the physician assistant took her time and listen and ask a lot of questions I was very happy
Lucille V.
Submitted 09/09/21
As always dr Zarreiis staff is amazing…patient, kind and efficient. Simply put, Dr Zarreii is amazing. So smart, patient and thorough. I highly recommend him Lucille Van Casteren
Barbara A.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Zarrerii is a wonderful doctor with a great bedside manner. He also has a great staff. Hi
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Wonderful people, great place!
Ann B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent and nice staff
Monawar C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Unbelievable, more than expected. I have had 3 primary doctors in lasted 3 years, you have to try Dr. Payman Zarreii to know the difference. He is patient, down to earth and best is he is highly knowledgeable and explains your state of health from years ago.
Diane V.
Submitted 09/07/21
Explained everything
Matthew M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Zareii and his entire staff are amazing. I find them all to be very caring and supportive. Today I saw PA Stephanie and I could not be more pleased with my appointment Thank you to everyone!