Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Peymon Zarreii, MD -  - Aesthetic Medicine

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Peymon Zarreii, MD

Aesthetic Medicine & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

42 total reviews

Peymon Zarreii always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peymon Zarreii below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent service
Maria Consuelo D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very satisfied with my first time, wonderful, friendly staff, would highly recommend.
Czeslaw R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Fantastic
Robert W.
Submitted 10/10/19
great experience
Rio M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Clean good vibes staff are all very sweet and knowledgeable Dr Z is very thorough I'm quite pleased with my care thus far.
Elaine P.
Submitted 10/02/19
The front desk staff is very friendly and greets us with a smile and good morning. We are always seems timely with very little wait time. The doctor goes over the results of our blood work and explains if we need to change anything. Then he ask if we have any questions for him. I really like that.i would recommend him to my friends.
Barbara P.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Z is caring, professional, and thorough. Always up to date on medicines and illnesses and procedures....very comfortable to discuss issues with concern by him and the staff.... so happy we found this practice and would recommend him to you anyone looking for a great doctor!
Linda B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Excellent visit Dr Zarreii examined me and discussed everything on my list He is a thorough and caring true professional physician Thanks you so much to the doctor and medical office staff. The office is spotless and comfortable.
Leanora S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr zarreii was wonderful. Professional and exact. Pretty painless
Rachelle L.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent
Edward L.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very thorough, pleasant to talk to and easy to understand his explanations. I highly recommend Dr. Zarrii.
Nastassia P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Minimal wait time and helped me with my issues.
Betsy T.
Submitted 09/10/19
Office staff is always friendly. Dr Zarreii is very compassionate and listens to your questions.
Sabina R.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great
Salvatore A.
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent Dr. Friendly staff.
Stewart W.
Submitted 09/05/19
Ascension P.
Submitted 09/01/19
Is always wonderful nice and caring. Thanks.
John J D.
Submitted 08/22/19
Short but imcr.atatibe Good
Dionne R.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent. No wait time. I was in and out. Dr Zarreii is very knowledgeable and attentive to your needs.
Thomas C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellent!