Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Peymon Zarreii, MD -  - Aesthetic Medicine

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Peymon Zarreii, MD

Aesthetic Medicine & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

84 total reviews

Peymon Zarreii always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peymon Zarreii below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carole M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Visit for my checkup was very good. The nurse and Doctor were very thorough.
Margaret D.
Submitted 11/28/20
I have been going to Dr. Zarreii office for several years. His staff is friendly and accommodating. His office is nice and clean. His scheduled appointments are usually on time which is great and if you need to see him, they find away to get you in. Dr. Zarreii is very knowledgeable, warm, kind and approachable. I am very happy with him as my doctor and would recommend him as a physician.
Constance E T.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Zarreii is a very caring Doctor.
Henry C D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Zarreii appointments are focused and on time.
RAQUEL A.
Submitted 10/27/20
I spoke with the receiving team, physician's assistant and Dr. Zarreii. Everyone was courteous and thorough when speaking with me. I scheduled a few weeks out and when I arrived I was received promptly. Everyone I encountered wore masks which I appreciated. I went for my physical and to establish a relationship for a new primary doctor and as of time of writing I feel confident returning to their offices.
Otto R.
Submitted 10/13/20
Pleasant, thorough, and helpful.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great Dr and wonderful staff
THOMAS P.
Submitted 09/17/20
It was great
MARIELLA M.
Submitted 09/13/20
Yes they are on top for my needs.thank you
Rafat G.
Submitted 08/20/20
A very nice and knowledgeable team .
Vlad M.
Submitted 07/16/20
As always, they were knowledgeable, informative and efficient. Best doctor’s office period.
Mark O.
Submitted 06/17/20
I recently moved from Boston and needed a new primary care physician. I’m so glad I found Dr . Zarreii. He takes the time to answer all my questions. His staff is very friendly and professional. I especially like that he doesn’t over book his office visits , making him very accessible anytime. He reminds me of my great primary care back home and I will continue to see him for years to come. Extremely happy patient. Great Practice. Would recommend to all my friends.
Florinda C.
Submitted 06/10/20
We are very happy with the service
Mauricio A.
Submitted 06/02/20
We have been going to Dr. Zarreii for years.. He is very good and caring.
Estelle M.
Submitted 05/23/20
I did a lot of homework to find a doctor when I moved to Florida. I could not be happier! Dr. Zarreii is everything I wanted for my PCP.
Salvatore N.
Submitted 03/10/20
As a new patient, very accommodating.
Stephen D.
Submitted 03/09/20
Lovely and efficient staff. Dr. Zarreii is a total pro with great ‘bedside manner’!
Debra H.
Submitted 02/19/20
HE IS THE BEST DOCTOR, HE LISTENS AND EXPLAIN THINGS
Trina J.
Submitted 01/23/20
Always prompt attention; no rush to get to another patient.
Salvatore A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Wonderful staff, Lindsey got me in this morning, also helped me out with a problem. Dr. Zarreii is a well caring Doctor.