Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Peymon Zarreii, MD -  - Aesthetic Medicine

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Peymon Zarreii, MD

Aesthetic Medicine & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

22 total reviews

Peymon Zarreii always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peymon Zarreii below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert D.
Submitted 08/19/19
Another pleasant annual exam! Thanks!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Professional and timely
Eleanor A P.
Submitted 08/13/19
I was seen on time. Doctor and staff... Exemplary!!
Lucille V.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Zaraeeii is a gifted compassionate physician. His staff is amazing. I recommend him completely.♥️
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very caring and compassionate Dr and staff.
Doug M.
Submitted 08/07/19
I didn’t wait very long In the waiting room. The doctor spent a lot of time with me trying to figure out what was making me sick. I feel the doctor gave me a good diagnosis.
Jeff L.
Submitted 08/07/19
Always prompt and has time to listen. Great staff as well
Steven K.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great doctor and excellent staff
Fern S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always thorough!
Alan R.
Submitted 07/27/19
Good Doctor
Kimberly L.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very professional office. Clean and courteous. I highly recommend them. I will continue to go there for my services.
Andrea H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Zarreii is a great doctor! Incredible bedside manner and a true concern for his patients. He takes time to explain all treatment options, I've never felt rushed. He's kind and explains things well. Attentive and caring staff as well. Highest recommendation!
Gordon E.
Submitted 07/18/19
Good
COSIMO C.
Submitted 07/15/19
I’ve been going the doctor over 6 years both he and his staff are great and also on time I just drove 250 miles to come and see him
BETTY C.
Submitted 07/08/19
Was seen timely! Received diagnosis and plan for care. Visit was pleasant experience
Kelvin R.
Submitted 06/27/19
I've been with Dr Zarreii for a long time, He's help me with so many different issues, weight, pain, insomnia, general stuff, You can see when you meet him he cares and listens. He's honest with his assessments and has been a great doctor. If your searching for a doctor, hes your guy
ELAINE H.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr.Zarreii has been my primary care physician for 7 years. He is always pleasant, respectful, and thorough, when prescribing tests, medications, or procedures. His office staff are friendly and caring. His phlebotomist can always find a vein on the first stick. His office is so clean, cool, and relaxing that you wished they wouldn't be so on time, with their office appointments. So glad I chose Dr. Zarrei as my PCP!
Lynne B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Caring....
Thomas E.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great Dr. he is up on the latest medical tech, he listens and pays attention to details. Took very good care
Leticia B.
Submitted 05/28/19
Best Doctor I’ve ever had! He and his staff have always been amazing through all the years I’ve been a patient !