Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Peymon Zarreii, MD -  - Aesthetic Medicine

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Peymon Zarreii, MD

Aesthetic Medicine & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

78 total reviews

Peymon Zarreii always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peymon Zarreii below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great Dr and wonderful staff
THOMAS P.
Submitted 09/17/20
It was great
MARIELLA M.
Submitted 09/13/20
Yes they are on top for my needs.thank you
Rafat G.
Submitted 08/20/20
A very nice and knowledgeable team .
Vlad M.
Submitted 07/16/20
As always, they were knowledgeable, informative and efficient. Best doctor’s office period.
Mark O.
Submitted 06/17/20
I recently moved from Boston and needed a new primary care physician. I’m so glad I found Dr . Zarreii. He takes the time to answer all my questions. His staff is very friendly and professional. I especially like that he doesn’t over book his office visits , making him very accessible anytime. He reminds me of my great primary care back home and I will continue to see him for years to come. Extremely happy patient. Great Practice. Would recommend to all my friends.
Florinda C.
Submitted 06/10/20
We are very happy with the service
Mauricio A.
Submitted 06/02/20
We have been going to Dr. Zarreii for years.. He is very good and caring.
Estelle M.
Submitted 05/23/20
I did a lot of homework to find a doctor when I moved to Florida. I could not be happier! Dr. Zarreii is everything I wanted for my PCP.
Salvatore N.
Submitted 03/10/20
As a new patient, very accommodating.
Stephen D.
Submitted 03/09/20
Lovely and efficient staff. Dr. Zarreii is a total pro with great ‘bedside manner’!
Debra H.
Submitted 02/19/20
HE IS THE BEST DOCTOR, HE LISTENS AND EXPLAIN THINGS
Trina J.
Submitted 01/23/20
Always prompt attention; no rush to get to another patient.
Salvatore A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Wonderful staff, Lindsey got me in this morning, also helped me out with a problem. Dr. Zarreii is a well caring Doctor.
Marilyn J.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Zarreii is thorough, has solutions, is honest. I moved from Delray for a few years but now that I am back, I am happy to be back in his care.
Joseph H.
Submitted 12/05/19
An amazing office. Everyone is top notch as always!
Joseph R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Personal care that is provided makes you feel like you are part of a family. Professionalism is at the highest.
Alexandre R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Good dr!
Peter F.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Z was very efficient, attentive, and listened to my concerns. He even drew pictures to simplify his explanations. He addressed all my needs very professionally. Staff was friendly and efficient... highly recommend Dr Z.....
Steven C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great doctor