Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

237 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARMEN B.
Submitted 11/25/21
Good practitioner, great office environment and staff.
Annette H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Zarreii and staff are great!!
George R.
Submitted 11/18/21
Timely and efficient
Sheila M.
Submitted 11/17/21
My appointment was great. I love the Staff at this office. Their phlebotomist is super. Stephanie, the PA is so caring and thorough. Dr Zarreii takes time to answer all your questions. I never feel rushed here.
JERMAINE A.
Submitted 11/17/21
The doctor is very good I feel he is taking good care of me, easy to talk to and is up to date on all my tests.
Glenn S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Doctor Zarreii took over a half hour with me. I appreciate that.
Suzanne H.
Submitted 11/15/21
Of course, my husband and I can only give a 5 star accolade to Dr. Zarreii and his amazing medical and staff support system. We just moved here year round last November and were recommended to Dr. Zarreeii. Having lived in New York for decades and having had top of the line medical care, we felt so relieved to have been accepted as new patients. The doctor is so knowledgeable and experienced. We are always taken in so promptly when we check in for our appointments. Plus, we have the benefit of viewing his very amazing paintings. Great to have not only a top notch doctor but also one that is an artist, bringing him to another level of compassion and insight. Well, that's about it for now. Suzanne Hahn Aquino
LUCILLE L.
Submitted 11/14/21
Always friendly and takes the time to listen to your concerns.
Julian N.
Submitted 11/12/21
A caring and knowledgeable professional who listens well and responds with a depth of knowledge. Refreshing!
Christina D.
Submitted 11/12/21
Amazing! His staff, and office manager super helpful and Dr. Zarreii a master at all he does! From taking care of your insides to aesthetically making you feel better on the outside. I love this office !! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!! Thank you Lindsay, you’re the best!!
BEVERLY D.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr listened very carefully To my long list of issues. The staff is fabulous.
Carmen C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Excellent and personable service; patient and courteous staff; helpful and genuine.
STACEY G.
Submitted 11/08/21
I saw Stephanie Solomon and she was patient and took her time!
Christine G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Appointment started right on time, the staff and Doctors are wonderful!
Mark O.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. "Z" takes time and listens to his patients and has empathy and compassion. His nursing staff and office staff are very friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend his entire practice.
CEDRIC I.
Submitted 10/27/21
Awesome Atmosphere And Professional Services. Life Changing Experience. Highly Recommended. Staff Were Awesome
Robert L.
Submitted 10/24/21
Great
Grace I.
Submitted 10/20/21
As a new patient it went smoothly and quickly.
Emma L.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr zarreii and his entire staff are always courteous friendly and professional
BETTY W.
Submitted 10/19/21
Staff is very courteous. Doctor Z have me all the time I needed.