Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

119 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobbie P.
Submitted 04/13/21
Love. Dr Stephanie. She’s very sweet and caring. Office staff is very friendly. And caring. New office is beautiful.
Diane V.
Submitted 04/12/21
The doctor took his time and explained the results of my test
Seymour S.
Submitted 04/07/21
Everything perfect and professional, from the office staff and Dr. Zarreii.
Mona H.
Submitted 04/07/21
staffwas caring and friendlyready tohelp if needed
Gregory M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Vary Good The Base
William H.
Submitted 03/30/21
excellent visit great experience
Marc G.
Submitted 03/26/21
Nice, competent people that I do appreciate
Salvatore A.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr.Zarreiin is a excellent Doctor, he listens to what you have to say.
Ghomareza M.
Submitted 03/24/21
I am so happy by all your service
Tina S.
Submitted 03/23/21
PA listened to my concerns and acted accordingly.
Donnalee P.
Submitted 03/16/21
I’ve found that Dr Zarreii is very thorough and his staff is just wonderful! So glad to be a patient of his.
Karen C.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Zarreii is an amazing Physician. Extremely kind, caring, knowledgeable and professional. I am so happy and pleased that he is my doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Bobbie P.
Submitted 03/08/21
Really don’t like going to the doctor. But it love the staff and I love Dr Stephanie. Sorry don’t know her last name. She’s very sweet but most important she listens to you. If I could give her 10@ stars I would. The staff is always very nice and caring. Barely any wait time. And there new office is beautiful. Very bright and spacious. Love Stephanie. She makes going to the dr not too bad.
Gail S S.
Submitted 03/02/21
He is the greatest.
Chelleann K.
Submitted 02/26/21
This is the best doctor I have ever had for my internal medicine needs all my numbers are perfect his staff is helpful and courteous. I always got prompt attention and my needs are handled in a kind compassionate manner. I was not well when I came to this practice and now I feel great again
ROY W.
Submitted 02/23/21
Not only is Dr. Zarreii an excellent, knowledgeable doctor, his front and back office is the best I've ever dealt with. Great practice. Glade I found them.
Shelby B.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Zarreii is extremely friendly and understanding. He definitely cares about his patients and so does his wonderful staff. Thank you!
Alan R.
Submitted 02/18/21
Very professional staff
Madeleine C.
Submitted 02/06/21
It was a good one as usual. I came away feeling like i was the only one there. Dr Zarreii is the best Dr I've ever known. And that comes from experience of more than 30 years of nursing.
Edward K.
Submitted 01/23/21
it was very pleasent