Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
483 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HILDA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Short wait time. Staff is courteous & understanding. Dr. Zarreii is a pleasure to have as a PCP
Gladys M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Zarreii is very personable and knowledgeable. The staff is both professional and friendly.
Olive H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
dr zarreki was wonderful I was very pleased The staff is very helpful and really nice .
Brigitte D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Charming person, sorry I did not ask her her name. She listen, did not make me feel rushed. I feel better already. She calmed my fears and a couple of tests are scheduled for the end of March.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
A pleasure visiting Dr Zarreii whether for blood draw, treatment or consultation.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Great doctor. Great staff.
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Zarreii always takes the time to listen and explain and address any of your concerns. He is the best. His staff is also very personable and professional, a reflection of him. I would recommend him to anyone.
FRANCES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
He’s a very knowledgeable & compassionate practitioner Takes time with the patient & explains matters in understandable language
Tina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very caring and informative staff.
Marguerite G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very good experience. Staff is pleasant and accomodating. Dr. Zarreii is very competent and professional. My Husband and l have been patients for many years and have always been completely satisfied.
Douglas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
The doctor answered all my concerns
CARMEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Zarreii is very attentive, knowledgesble and thorough. A pleasure to have him as my GP.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent staff
LENORE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I saw Stephanie today. She's bright, sensitive, and professional. It's always a pleasure to see her and work with her
Jelena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
The try kind it does not rush you any answers all your questions. I would definitely recommend this is not Margaret it’s Screnci it’s Marlene Frazzini
Jeffrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Great doctors!!!!!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent experience
Gary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Z is the best. He has knowledge of virtually every specialty. He has no problem with referrals and takes virtually all insurance plans. He's also very generous with his time.
Ashley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Zarreii is the most caring and dedicated physician I have ever met. He goes above and beyond for his patients. His office staff is friendly and super helpful! Our family would not trust our car with anyone else.