Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

237 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Excellent
Leonard V.
Submitted 01/12/21
Excellent and seamless
Marlene L.
Submitted 01/10/21
“A Phenomenal Person and Doctor”. A physician's demeanor and quality of interaction with patients are pivotal in how a layman perceives good care, no less so than medical care per see.  I want to express my most heartfelt appreciation for your skill and your compassion throughout my medical process and for patiently answering my many questions. Having been in good health for most of my life, finding out, I had coronary artery disease was a terrifying diagnosis for my family and me. As the wife/mother who presented herself as the strong one who keeps everything together for our family, to say this shook us all is a gentle statement. During my consultations with you, I felt calm and confident that all would be okay. Your willingness to discuss/explain everything in detail and a caring fashion gave me a sense of peace and enabled me to continue to be strong and trust you even more. For returning my calls, showing up early morning at the hospital, and reaching out on a Sunday, WOW!  I truly feel I'm blessed to find myself placed in your more than capable hands. Saying  I'm profoundly grateful seems so insufficient, but I know the depth of emotion and gratitude they contain. I'm blessed! Cordially, Marlene L. 
Elaine A.
Submitted 01/06/21
Excellent doctor. Explains things clearly and spends ample time with patient. Thorough. Pleasant and efficient staff.
Fern S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Zarreii is phenomenal. He listens, and truly cares about his patients. His Office Manager is so helpful with everything.
Mindy B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Saw dr Levin today he is so kind and caring
Burton P.
Submitted 12/29/20
Foot problems addresseed
Jacques R.
Submitted 12/22/20
From reception to the doctor himself I feel we are treated with competence and very professionally. I am happy to have Dr. Zarreii as my doctor.
Anthony A.
Submitted 12/21/20
The doctor is very knowledgeable, and has a very likable personality .
KENNETH M.
Submitted 12/16/20
We are patients of Dr. Bruce levin. However, my experience with Dr. Zarreii, left me with a positive memorable experience. He spent a lot of time with me and my wife. Provided me with a explanation of my vertigo that no Dr. has thus far. He is Knowledgeable, patient, courteous and thorough. Bedside manner superb. Unfortunately my wife was pain driven and did not feel the same as I did.
Woon Y.
Submitted 12/12/20
Great doctor. Is really attentive to all your concerns and knowledgeable of them.
Mansoureh G.
Submitted 12/11/20
The atmosphere was very pleasant, and the Dr was caring and lessons to my problems, a am very satisfied.
Harriet R.
Submitted 12/10/20
I am a fairly new patient with Dr. Zaraii. I find him to be very thoughtful in mind and intellect. He is very caring, kind and listens to what I have to say.. Dr. Zaraii's Assistant, Medical Staff and office staff are angels, kind and very knowledgeable
DANIEL D.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very helpful and kind
Carole M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Visit for my checkup was very good. The nurse and Doctor were very thorough.
Constance E T.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Zarreii is a very caring Doctor.
Henry C D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Zarreii appointments are focused and on time.
RAQUEL A.
Submitted 10/27/20
I spoke with the receiving team, physician's assistant and Dr. Zarreii. Everyone was courteous and thorough when speaking with me. I scheduled a few weeks out and when I arrived I was received promptly. Everyone I encountered wore masks which I appreciated. I went for my physical and to establish a relationship for a new primary doctor and as of time of writing I feel confident returning to their offices.
Otto R.
Submitted 10/13/20
Pleasant, thorough, and helpful.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great Dr and wonderful staff