Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
483 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Howard M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
All staff 5 star the day of my visit. However, both my wife and I had left messages earlier in the week that were not returned
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very polite
Jimmie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Good
JAIME G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Stephanie Solomon deserves a gold medal for her excellent service. Absolutely kind and willing to listen to the details. I will definitely miss her. Wonderful PA and human being
Meilian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
He is a very nice doctor, and treated everyone like a friend, I got help each time.front desk girls are very nice also Thanks
ELAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Always a great experience. The good doctor always takes his time with you. Highly recommend!
Salvatore A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Today was great, Stephanie is terrific. And no wait time. Everyone in Dr. Z office is helpful.
DENITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very Professional! And Polite! Explains And Not Waiting For Appointment! Thanks
Emitis A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Z is very personable and takes his time to explain EVERYTHING!!
SHARON J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great office people are so nice
Joel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent
STEVEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very efficient operation and practical advice from Dr.Zareii. He quickly provides diagnosis of any medical issues,based on data,and presents treatment options,including doing nothing,but monitor.
Staci K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Always great!!!
Suelena E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Zarreii is a very compassionate doctor. He spent a lot of time listening to me , asking many questions and listened to all my answers calmly , explained everything in detail in order to give me the best medicine and exams for my case . He is definitely the doctor everyone should have .
Phillys N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I would have liked to have seen the doctor however the examination was fine and next time I’d like them to respond to my question concerning my loss of weight she seem to just brushed it off
Burton P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent doctor. Appointments always on time
Jeffrey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
5
Jay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Zarreii I’d very knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all my questions
Stephen T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I had a good overall friendly experience i didnt like the fact that i have a new pill to use