Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

372 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert R.
Submitted 12/19/21
The staff is always nice. I love that the doctor takes his/ her time to listen to your concerns and explains things.
Fred H.
Submitted 12/18/21
The staff are very polite and friendly. I would highly recommend.
Amanda D.
Submitted 12/17/21
Honestly surprised at how transparent Dr Zarreii was. He was very honest and informative. Seems to be compassionate about helping people not just about the numbers.
ROSALIE F.
Submitted 12/16/21
Answered all my concerns
Marc G.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great & comprehensive. Stephanie is a well educated, awesome person!
Vincenza M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Professional
Todd S.
Submitted 12/09/21
The entire team is professional and caring.
Daquia M.
Submitted 12/08/21
I have been with Dr. Zareii for 2 years and he and his staff are AMAZING!! he breaks down information in a relatable and personable way that is very informative. No long wariness wait times and I never feel rushed. Great team and great doctor!
Lawrence R.
Submitted 12/04/21
Received a lot of information well needed
Roger D.
Submitted 12/04/21
Gréât doc and great staff
Joel L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Office is great and staff is very attentive! Great place!
JEFFREY Q.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very good
Steven C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent
Paul R.
Submitted 11/29/21
The wait was a bit long but not awful, haven't seen the Doctor himself in a couple years.
Betty C.
Submitted 11/29/21
PA did through job. She is knowledgeable and caring.
CARMEN B.
Submitted 11/25/21
Good practitioner, great office environment and staff.
Annette H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Zarreii and staff are great!!
George R.
Submitted 11/18/21
Timely and efficient
Sheila M.
Submitted 11/17/21
My appointment was great. I love the Staff at this office. Their phlebotomist is super. Stephanie, the PA is so caring and thorough. Dr Zarreii takes time to answer all your questions. I never feel rushed here.
JERMAINE A.
Submitted 11/17/21
The doctor is very good I feel he is taking good care of me, easy to talk to and is up to date on all my tests.