Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

237 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelleann K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Stefanie was very knowledgeable and compassionate. My last appointment was expedited and a pleasant experience. I highly recommend this practice for many reasons, Stefanie being one of them. Do yourself a favor and leave the mill practices. I did and would never go back. I have never been in better health than since becoming a patient. Thank you
Jessie B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Friendly, thorough, patient and unhurried.
WILLIAM V.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very good and careing
Gloria P.
Submitted 06/21/21
Office staff was wonderful, Casey the MA so kind, Dr Zareii was prompt and very helpful.
Leila G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great experience with the visit . He is very knowledgeable and has patience . He is excellent and 5 star
Robert S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very good experience. Very good care. Would highly recommend.
Edward H.
Submitted 06/15/21
My visit was excellent. The entire staff is very professional and knowledgeable. I’ve been a patient for 5 years and I am very satisfied. I would highly recommend Dr. Zarreii and his office.
LUCILLE L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Zarreii is patient and understanding and explains everything. He is never rushes to get to his next patient, he makes sure you are fully satisfied with everything you need to know. He is a great doctor.
Jane H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very efficient, few forms to fill out and a short wait time to be seen by the doctor. Staff very helpful and friendly.
CARL W.
Submitted 06/03/21
The staff was very friendly and efficient.
Frank S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very polite and helpful and friendly staff
Joan M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Doctor answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns!!
Omprasad B.
Submitted 05/24/21
Good
Charles G.
Submitted 05/20/21
pleasant staff quick and efficient. was examined and spoke with doctor Z about my health issues. very happy with my visit.
Gary T.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very good experience with Dr Zarreii
Marlene G.
Submitted 05/01/21
I have be going to Dr. Zarreii for about 15 yrs and he is terrific. He is a kind considerate and very knowledgeable. I can not say enough about how wonderful he is.
Judith S.
Submitted 04/28/21
Everyone was very nice to me. I enjoyed talking to Dr. Z.
George S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Doctor Zarreii always takes very good care of us , we are so happy with his great work. Also his staff is wonderful very helpful. Terrific shout out to Katie and Lindsey for being so professional!!! George SIMONTON, & Earnest Bane “
Bobbie P.
Submitted 04/13/21
Love. Dr Stephanie. She’s very sweet and caring. Office staff is very friendly. And caring. New office is beautiful.
Diane V.
Submitted 04/12/21
The doctor took his time and explained the results of my test