Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

451 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven H.
Submitted 05/17/22
The best five stars
Karen C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Zarreii is the best Internist in South Florida.
Bruce W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Stephanie is great, hate to lose her.
Fern S.
Submitted 05/13/22
The best doctor and PA around!
Robert P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Thorough, timely and highly professional. I commend the practice, the staff, the physicians and administrators for making my annual simple and complete. The practice operates like silk. Thank you
Irwin A.
Submitted 05/12/22
n/a
Mike R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Zarreii is Best doctor in all of Delray Beach. He has a Knowledgeable and caring staff. Stephanie has been my primary care PA for 2 years. Stephanie will easily become one of the best physicians I will ever have had the pleasure to to have known. You will be impossible to be replaced, but I believe there are other wonderful PA’s like you. You had better tell your “replacement” to be nice to me
Dawn C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Good
Howard M.
Submitted 05/06/22
All staff 5 star the day of my visit. However, both my wife and I had left messages earlier in the week that were not returned
Kenneth S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very polite
Jimmie H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Good
JAIME G.
Submitted 05/04/22
Stephanie Solomon deserves a gold medal for her excellent service. Absolutely kind and willing to listen to the details. I will definitely miss her. Wonderful PA and human being
Meilian C.
Submitted 05/04/22
He is a very nice doctor, and treated everyone like a friend, I got help each time.front desk girls are very nice also Thanks
ELAN S.
Submitted 05/01/22
Always a great experience. The good doctor always takes his time with you. Highly recommend!
Salvatore A.
Submitted 04/28/22
Today was great, Stephanie is terrific. And no wait time. Everyone in Dr. Z office is helpful.
DENITA S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very Professional! And Polite! Explains And Not Waiting For Appointment! Thanks
Emitis A.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent
ROBERT R.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Z is very personable and takes his time to explain EVERYTHING!!
SHARON J.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great office people are so nice
Joel K.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent