Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
719 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 719 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr Zarreii was awesome to get me in last minute on a Friday. I had been suffering cold symptoms and the Zpack I was taking hadn't made a dent in them. He changed my course of treatment and I'm already feeling significantly better. The nurse at reception even called several pharmacies to make sure my prescription was in stock...saving me s ton of time and aggravation. I have been going to Dr Zarreii for over a decade and the professionalism of his practice has always been top notch. Thank you! John H
Wendy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Very personable and thorough
Mindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Dr Levin was wonderful and ver caring. Front desk was very efficient and friendly
Burton P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Very informative always smile to the peaple and most pleasant and I would send peaple to their office
Carl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Dr. Zarreii is a very compassionate and accommodating medical doctor. We are lucky to have him as our primary care physician!
BARBARA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Excellent
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
I found everyone helpful and efficient.
Kevin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I have been very pleased with the doctor and his staff for all my needs they're always available my name is Kevin Ernest
Michelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Kelley was very informative, answered all of my questions.
Gilbert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Helpful, knowledgeable and courteous
Ivan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
very comlete and well done
Carl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
He knows you he takes his time you can ask many questions and he comes up with Solutions
Ann Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Professional - really listened to my concerns.
CHRISTINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
JEANNE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Kelly was very professional and knowledgeable
Patti L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Appt never felt rushed. Dr spent a lot of time with me going over everything with explanations. My daughter was with me and was so impressed she made an appt for herself even though he didn't take her insurance.
CARMELO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
The staff was very professional and they covered everything that was relevant.
KIMBERLY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
It was great
Jimmy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
This office has a family oriented vibe and I'm very comfortable with both Doctors on all of my visits so yes I will and have recommended some of my friends to visit this office.. Jw
Michele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
The staff is wonderful at the front desk. And Kelly and Dr. Zarreii are just the best. I’m so happy we made the switch to a new doctor.