Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

237 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caterina A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Amazing doctors and staff
Steven C.
Submitted 07/28/21
As always great appointment. They evaluated my issue and prescribed treatments treatment.
Simin N.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great doctor with a great manner. He is so patient and knowledgeable.
MARY W.
Submitted 07/24/21
The Best!!
B.Janet B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Zarreii listened to all our problems and gave us time to talk and he was wonderful solving our problems as best he could.
David H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always a pleasant experience seeing the doctor and his wonderful staff.
Fern S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always happy to see. Dr. Zarreii and his staff.
MARC K.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very receptive and informative
Sheila M.
Submitted 07/13/21
I cannot say enough good about this practice. Everyone there is wonderful. The PA Stephanie goes over and beyond with her care. So very knowledgeable. I’m so glad I found this practice when I moved to Florida. Peace of mind
Wilbur G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Got me in a without an appointment as it was urgent
Elyse L.
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent
STEVEN W.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very knowledgeable,up to date with very professional practice vs prior experience in same office. Appreciated time spent reviewing my data/background.
Charlene P.
Submitted 07/08/21
Girls in the office are all terrific. Joelly and Casey went out of their way to help me. How very nice of them. Everyone there just A plus!
LEROY I.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent service. Staff personable, efficient and knowledgeable.
Harry F.
Submitted 07/06/21
Excellent
Stephen D.
Submitted 07/06/21
Always profession and efficient! Much appreciated
Carole S.
Submitted 07/06/21
Friendly staff. Dr was friendly and professional
Julius Z.
Submitted 07/02/21
Angie and Stephanie are truly remarkable and super helpful. I would highly recommend this office.
Tedd D.
Submitted 07/01/21
Wrong appointment time but quickly corrected
BOBBIE S.
Submitted 06/29/21
The office staff and medical personnel are the best.. Never an issue..