Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
532 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Was nice to talk to the nurse And she did a good job reviewing my record
Kevin M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
E
Leonard C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Good Doctor Good Staff
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
My experience was very good. Dr, Zarreii was very nice and efficient. His girls in the front are excellent.
Jimmie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Always satisfied with your service
Charlene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
very caring and helpful staff
Terry J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
NP was professional, through and pleasant. My only issue might be that i have not seen the doctor in person for several visits.
Angelina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Zarreii was very patient & thorough. He listened & did not rush our visit. As a new patient I was very pleased.
Randee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
The staff is companionate and professional.
Joanne N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
It was a good experience the doctor has a nice bedside mannor
Phyllis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Wonderful staff friendly knowledgeable
Freddie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very professional service! I was very happy!
Jesse G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
went well
Zahra Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
The best
Jack D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Always a good experience with this office and staff, everyone is very friendly and makes you very comfortable.
Zahra Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
They are very nice and carining I am happy to go ther
Susanna K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Kelly was great!
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
The best
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Good