Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
483 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
He spent time with me listening to everword I said
Lawrence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I was given an appointment on very short notice. I had a long wait to see the doctor but it was totally understandable because the practice was extremely busy at the time I arrived. The doctor and his staff were extremely competent at diagnosing my problem and Immediately sent a prescription to my pharmacist which I was able to pick up two hours later. I am already starting to feel better
Philip T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great doctor. Very thorough and caring. Takes time with patients
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Zarreii spent a lot of time with me. He reviewed all lab work and nephrologist results. He listened to my concerns and adjusted medication. Left feeling like all my concerns were addressed and not to hesitate to call with any questions. Staff very attentive.
YANINA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great Doctor, great and caring stuff!!! Thank you!!!
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Good
Sheryl P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Finally had a chance to talk to him about my test results and what they mean to my health Thank you
Juanita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
It's always a very professional and caring experience. Staff is kind and professional.
Michael I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Extremely professional
Hope L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very good
ABNER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
He is a caring doctor, very knowledgeable. His passion is the Wellbeing of his patient. I wish him long life in his endeavor.
Lusa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Courtesy and Professionalism rapidity
Elaine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Staff was very efficient and helpful. Didn’t have to wait too long to see doctor. Doctor easily diagnosed problem and prescribed treatment. Very satisfied.
Sol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Staff very professional. Detailed exam.
Betty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Everyone was great! I will miss all of you and will k in touch!
Ronni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Thorough exam and did not feel rushed with our numerous questions
Judith S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I needed to ask the Dr. a few more questions but it can wait till my net visit. I can always call the office if i need to. Everyone in the office is very nice.
Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Satisfaction across the board.
Shivani K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Zarreii is a thorough professional, really appreciate his expertise and willingness to listen and discuss. Highly recommend!!
Randee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Just amazing.