Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

237 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pearl F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Was very pleased.Dr.Z did not hurry through my 6th month exam and discussed everything I wanted to know about my test results.I feel comfortable in his office and know I can talk to him about anything.
SARAH B.
Submitted 08/23/21
Took the time to ask about my medical history in detail and was very personable. I enjoyed meeting the Dr and staff!
Audrey L.
Submitted 08/23/21
I was so happy to have found Dr. Zarreii when I moved to Florida! He is brilliant and takes care of everything! Also kind, caring, personable and really cares about his patients. His staff is friendly and follows up every time- a great bunch of gals, especially Nurse Lindsey! Thank you all ❤️
Mary C.
Submitted 08/21/21
Stephanie is very thorough. She asked me about things on my chart from a while ago. Keep up the good work.
Paula W.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great doctor who gave a thorough and detailed consultation. I felt very comfortable with his recommendations.
Hannah S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Zarreii and his associate Stephanie, are very professional with a level of kindness and compassion not often seen in medicine anymore. The staff is also very easy to work with and are very efficient and organized. I am thrilled to have found this practice!
Charles G.
Submitted 08/20/21
Friendly staff and an all round pleasant visit. Dr. Z took time to go over my results and explain medication options and future preventive measures.
Joseph R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr zarreii and his staff are the best.personable and very efficient. Friendlyness and professionalism are their best qualities. I would never leave his care.
Patsy C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Doctor Zarreii answered all the questions I asked him and even gave me a rectal exam to see if I was having diarrhea around an impaction.
Anthony A.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Zarreii is very thoughtful, intuitive, and knowledgeable.
Frieda Z.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Zarreii is the best. Extremely knowledgeable and has great diagnostic skills.
Carol R.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Zareeii is pleasant and takes the time to talk to his patients. Staff is friendly and there was no long wait in the waiting room
Susan B.
Submitted 08/04/21
You need to be more specific about your Services . But I am very happy with the service
Iris Lorraine H.
Submitted 08/04/21
They are the best!!
Florence H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Everyone what courteous and professional. I feel I’m in good hands with a new primary thank everyone very much
Tonya W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Friendly and professional staff
Carmela S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Everyone is pleasant and professional. You don't feel rushed, you have Dr. Z 's full attention .
James T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Only spent 10 minutes in the waiting room.
Steven T.
Submitted 07/29/21
I was very happy to meet Dr ZARREII. He was very helpful with all my inquiries. And understood my worries.
JULIUS M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Professional. service