Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

372 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARMEN B.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Zarreii is very attentive, knowledgesble and thorough. A pleasure to have him as my GP.
Thomas W.
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent staff
LENORE F.
Submitted 03/01/22
I saw Stephanie today. She's bright, sensitive, and professional. It's always a pleasure to see her and work with her
Jelena M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent
Margaret S.
Submitted 02/23/22
The try kind it does not rush you any answers all your questions. I would definitely recommend this is not Margaret it’s Screnci it’s Marlene Frazzini
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 02/23/22
Great doctors!!!!!
John S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent experience
Gary O.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Z is the best. He has knowledge of virtually every specialty. He has no problem with referrals and takes virtually all insurance plans. He's also very generous with his time.
Ashley L.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Zarreii is the most caring and dedicated physician I have ever met. He goes above and beyond for his patients. His office staff is friendly and super helpful! Our family would not trust our car with anyone else.
Stuart F.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great visit Staff is professional and doctor is excellent
Maria S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great doctor and wonderful office staff! I would recommend to anyone!
Errol L.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very good
DENNIS G.
Submitted 02/17/22
Everyone is very friendly and helpful EXCEPT THE GIRL WHO TAKES BLOOD SHE NEEDS AN ADDITUDE ADJUSTMENT JUST PLAIN NASTY
Loretta P.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Zarreii very thorough and takes time to address patients concerns.
CHERE C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Zarreii is knowledgeable, experienced, professional, compassionate and timely! A+
Marc L.
Submitted 02/15/22
Quick
Jesse G.
Submitted 02/15/22
Doc is good. Staff also
STEVEN S.
Submitted 02/14/22
The Physicians assistant was very pleasant, and concerned for my comfort. After seeing the doctor, all my questions were answered,and i was quite satisfied with everything she told me. The staff was pleasant,and organized. I would be glad to recommend Dr Zarreii to my friends .
ELISA N.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Zerreii is very friendly and takes his time answering questions
Seyed S.
Submitted 02/08/22
I am very satisfied for excellent treatment.