Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

372 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA E.
Submitted 03/22/22
As always a pleasure to be seen by DrZareii , and als Dr levin
Harry F.
Submitted 03/22/22
Stephanie was extremely Helpful
Elaine P.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very pleasant office staff, always helpful at the front desk. The doctor goes over the results of my blood work and gives me a chance to ask questions I may have.
Rafat G.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very fast and best services
Joanne N.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very nice
Lillian C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Time that was taken, explanations in going over the records of my husband's passing, were all encompassing by Dr. Zarreii who has a heart larger than normal: emotionally, compassionate and, caring. An exceptional man who has not lost his humanity in today's rush of life. Lillian (Mrs. Neal "Mickey") Cohen
Leroy K.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excelent
Helaine Y.
Submitted 03/16/22
Love Dr. Zarreii... kind, smart, and I'm sooo grateful he became my pcp...after meeting in the hospital....9 yrs ago in Oct...he is the best!!
Eric R.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent
HILDA A.
Submitted 03/16/22
Short wait time. Staff is courteous & understanding. Dr. Zarreii is a pleasure to have as a PCP
Gladys M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Zarreii is very personable and knowledgeable. The staff is both professional and friendly.
Olive H.
Submitted 03/12/22
dr zarreki was wonderful I was very pleased The staff is very helpful and really nice .
Brigitte D.
Submitted 03/12/22
Charming person, sorry I did not ask her her name. She listen, did not make me feel rushed. I feel better already. She calmed my fears and a couple of tests are scheduled for the end of March.
Linda B.
Submitted 03/11/22
A pleasure visiting Dr Zarreii whether for blood draw, treatment or consultation.
George C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Great doctor. Great staff.
Denise C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Zarreii always takes the time to listen and explain and address any of your concerns. He is the best. His staff is also very personable and professional, a reflection of him. I would recommend him to anyone.
FRANCES F.
Submitted 03/10/22
He’s a very knowledgeable & compassionate practitioner Takes time with the patient & explains matters in understandable language
Tina O.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very caring and informative staff.
Marguerite G.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very good experience. Staff is pleasant and accomodating. Dr. Zarreii is very competent and professional. My Husband and l have been patients for many years and have always been completely satisfied.
Douglas E.
Submitted 03/02/22
The doctor answered all my concerns