Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

451 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine A.
Submitted 07/19/22
Staff was very efficient and helpful. Didn’t have to wait too long to see doctor. Doctor easily diagnosed problem and prescribed treatment. Very satisfied.
Sol L.
Submitted 07/19/22
Staff very professional. Detailed exam.
Betty C.
Submitted 07/18/22
Everyone was great! I will miss all of you and will k in touch!
Ronni B.
Submitted 07/16/22
Thorough exam and did not feel rushed with our numerous questions
Judith S.
Submitted 07/15/22
I needed to ask the Dr. a few more questions but it can wait till my net visit. I can always call the office if i need to. Everyone in the office is very nice.
Anna P.
Submitted 07/11/22
Satisfaction across the board.
Shivani K.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Zarreii is a thorough professional, really appreciate his expertise and willingness to listen and discuss. Highly recommend!!
Randee R.
Submitted 07/07/22
Just amazing.
Morteza Y.
Submitted 07/07/22
He is high ejocated and we'll experience in diagnosis of the diseases. Younessi.
Nikki K.
Submitted 07/07/22
Best doctor.. he is very knowledge and good listener. i have 5 star for hım ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Irwin M.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very thorough and considerate. Also, short waiting time.
Thomas G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Excellent
Barbara C.
Submitted 07/01/22
very positive,stafftoo.
LUCILLE L.
Submitted 07/01/22
Everyone in the office listens to your concerns and are very polite. Dr Zarreii takes his time to explain everything of concern with great bedside manner
MARILYN R.
Submitted 06/30/22
Perfect. Staff very nice. Did not wait more then 10 min.
Meryl K.
Submitted 06/30/22
Front desk is very efficient. Dr. Zarreii is very thorough. He takes the time to explain all. TOP NOTCH EXPERIENCE
ALAN L.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very nice staff
Mercedes C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very good. Dr is great. Organized office staff. Professional
Sylvia G.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Zarreii is so friendly and takes his time
Angelo A.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very good