Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
532 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Saw the PA and she was great
MARIELLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
The service is súper and understand I thank you for everyone Happy holiday’s.
DIANE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
We love Kelly & she took care of all our needs.
John I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Very satisfied visiting with nurse practitioner today. She proved to be clinically proficient, professional & personable. Great listener, encouraged, clarified & answered our questions. She is an asset to Dr. Zarreii’s office.
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Everyone wonderful
SHARON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Great
Jacqueline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
First time meeting the Doctor and Medical Staff as a new patient to the team, everybody was helpful and courteous, and I hope we’ll have a lasting patient care relationship for many years.
Frederick Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Cannot allow five stars??
SUSAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Fantastic doctor and nurses. First day there I felt like family
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr Zarreii has been my Dr many years. So caring , lovely staff. He listens and provides care with discussion . A rare find!
Marilyn P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Altho I had to wait over 35 minutes, Dr. Zarreii was patient and explained everything thoroughly.
Fredrick Raymond F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Thorough and efficient.
Angelina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr. Zarreii was very patient & thorough. Answered all my questions with concern & interest. Staff are great too!!
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Doctor was very good and thorough
Lester G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr Zarreii is an excellent primary care physician.
Annette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great staff and Dr.’s. Knowledgeable and personable. Always a great experience.
DEBBIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Kelly was amazing. I felt very comfortable with her
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent very imformative
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Complete review of my lab work and health status
MASOUMEH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
the best