Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

401 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 401 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carole S.
Submitted 07/06/21
Friendly staff. Dr was friendly and professional
Julius Z.
Submitted 07/02/21
Angie and Stephanie are truly remarkable and super helpful. I would highly recommend this office.
Tedd D.
Submitted 07/01/21
Wrong appointment time but quickly corrected
BOBBIE S.
Submitted 06/29/21
The office staff and medical personnel are the best.. Never an issue..
Chelleann K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Stefanie was very knowledgeable and compassionate. My last appointment was expedited and a pleasant experience. I highly recommend this practice for many reasons, Stefanie being one of them. Do yourself a favor and leave the mill practices. I did and would never go back. I have never been in better health than since becoming a patient. Thank you
Jessie B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Friendly, thorough, patient and unhurried.
WILLIAM V.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very good and careing
Gloria P.
Submitted 06/21/21
Office staff was wonderful, Casey the MA so kind, Dr Zareii was prompt and very helpful.
Leila G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great experience with the visit . He is very knowledgeable and has patience . He is excellent and 5 star
Robert S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very good experience. Very good care. Would highly recommend.
Edward H.
Submitted 06/15/21
My visit was excellent. The entire staff is very professional and knowledgeable. I’ve been a patient for 5 years and I am very satisfied. I would highly recommend Dr. Zarreii and his office.
LUCILLE L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Zarreii is patient and understanding and explains everything. He is never rushes to get to his next patient, he makes sure you are fully satisfied with everything you need to know. He is a great doctor.
Jane H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very efficient, few forms to fill out and a short wait time to be seen by the doctor. Staff very helpful and friendly.
CARL W.
Submitted 06/03/21
The staff was very friendly and efficient.
Frank S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very polite and helpful and friendly staff
Joan M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Doctor answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns!!
Omprasad B.
Submitted 05/24/21
Good
Charles G.
Submitted 05/20/21
pleasant staff quick and efficient. was examined and spoke with doctor Z about my health issues. very happy with my visit.
Gary T.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very good experience with Dr Zarreii
Marlene G.
Submitted 05/01/21
I have be going to Dr. Zarreii for about 15 yrs and he is terrific. He is a kind considerate and very knowledgeable. I can not say enough about how wonderful he is.