Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

271 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nastassia P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Minimal wait time and helped me with my issues.
Betsy T.
Submitted 09/10/19
Office staff is always friendly. Dr Zarreii is very compassionate and listens to your questions.
Sabina R.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great
Salvatore A.
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent Dr. Friendly staff.
Stewart W.
Submitted 09/05/19
Ascension P.
Submitted 09/01/19
Is always wonderful nice and caring. Thanks.
John J D.
Submitted 08/22/19
Short but imcr.atatibe Good
Dionne R.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent. No wait time. I was in and out. Dr Zarreii is very knowledgeable and attentive to your needs.
Thomas C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellent!
Robert D.
Submitted 08/19/19
Another pleasant annual exam! Thanks!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Professional and timely
Eleanor A P.
Submitted 08/13/19
I was seen on time. Doctor and staff... Exemplary!!
Lucille V.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Zaraeeii is a gifted compassionate physician. His staff is amazing. I recommend him completely.♥️
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very caring and compassionate Dr and staff.
Doug M.
Submitted 08/07/19
I didn’t wait very long In the waiting room. The doctor spent a lot of time with me trying to figure out what was making me sick. I feel the doctor gave me a good diagnosis.
Jeff L.
Submitted 08/07/19
Always prompt and has time to listen. Great staff as well
Steven K.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great doctor and excellent staff
Fern S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always thorough!
Alan R.
Submitted 07/27/19
Good Doctor
Kimberly L.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very professional office. Clean and courteous. I highly recommend them. I will continue to go there for my services.