Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

401 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 401 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmela S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Everyone is pleasant and professional. You don't feel rushed, you have Dr. Z 's full attention .
James T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Only spent 10 minutes in the waiting room.
Steven T.
Submitted 07/29/21
I was very happy to meet Dr ZARREII. He was very helpful with all my inquiries. And understood my worries.
JULIUS M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Professional. service
Caterina A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Amazing doctors and staff
Steven C.
Submitted 07/28/21
As always great appointment. They evaluated my issue and prescribed treatments treatment.
Simin N.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great doctor with a great manner. He is so patient and knowledgeable.
MARY W.
Submitted 07/24/21
The Best!!
B.Janet B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Zarreii listened to all our problems and gave us time to talk and he was wonderful solving our problems as best he could.
David H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always a pleasant experience seeing the doctor and his wonderful staff.
Fern S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always happy to see. Dr. Zarreii and his staff.
MARC K.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very receptive and informative
Sheila M.
Submitted 07/13/21
I cannot say enough good about this practice. Everyone there is wonderful. The PA Stephanie goes over and beyond with her care. So very knowledgeable. I’m so glad I found this practice when I moved to Florida. Peace of mind
Wilbur G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Got me in a without an appointment as it was urgent
Elyse L.
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent
STEVEN W.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very knowledgeable,up to date with very professional practice vs prior experience in same office. Appreciated time spent reviewing my data/background.
Charlene P.
Submitted 07/08/21
Girls in the office are all terrific. Joelly and Casey went out of their way to help me. How very nice of them. Everyone there just A plus!
LEROY I.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent service. Staff personable, efficient and knowledgeable.
Harry F.
Submitted 07/06/21
Excellent
Stephen D.
Submitted 07/06/21
Always profession and efficient! Much appreciated