Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

372 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always a pleasant experience seeing the doctor and his wonderful staff.
Fern S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always happy to see. Dr. Zarreii and his staff.
MARC K.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very receptive and informative
Sheila M.
Submitted 07/13/21
I cannot say enough good about this practice. Everyone there is wonderful. The PA Stephanie goes over and beyond with her care. So very knowledgeable. I’m so glad I found this practice when I moved to Florida. Peace of mind
Wilbur G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Got me in a without an appointment as it was urgent
Elyse L.
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent
STEVEN W.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very knowledgeable,up to date with very professional practice vs prior experience in same office. Appreciated time spent reviewing my data/background.
Charlene P.
Submitted 07/08/21
Girls in the office are all terrific. Joelly and Casey went out of their way to help me. How very nice of them. Everyone there just A plus!
LEROY I.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent service. Staff personable, efficient and knowledgeable.
Harry F.
Submitted 07/06/21
Excellent
Stephen D.
Submitted 07/06/21
Always profession and efficient! Much appreciated
Carole S.
Submitted 07/06/21
Friendly staff. Dr was friendly and professional
Julius Z.
Submitted 07/02/21
Angie and Stephanie are truly remarkable and super helpful. I would highly recommend this office.
Tedd D.
Submitted 07/01/21
Wrong appointment time but quickly corrected
BOBBIE S.
Submitted 06/29/21
The office staff and medical personnel are the best.. Never an issue..
Chelleann K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Stefanie was very knowledgeable and compassionate. My last appointment was expedited and a pleasant experience. I highly recommend this practice for many reasons, Stefanie being one of them. Do yourself a favor and leave the mill practices. I did and would never go back. I have never been in better health than since becoming a patient. Thank you
Jessie B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Friendly, thorough, patient and unhurried.
WILLIAM V.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very good and careing
Gloria P.
Submitted 06/21/21
Office staff was wonderful, Casey the MA so kind, Dr Zareii was prompt and very helpful.
Leila G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great experience with the visit . He is very knowledgeable and has patience . He is excellent and 5 star