Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
483 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Wonderful…I am petrified of doctors …Dr. Z was great !
Mathew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Dr Zareii is a very good Dr. He has a great bedside manner. He takes the time to listen intently of your concerns. Highly recommend him.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Great
Wilbur G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent care
HILDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Appt. on time. Great pleasant staff. Dr. Zarreii explains well & friendly.
Pierre L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Zarreii is the best. He is good at explaining things in a clear way. He has great bed side manners.
Lusa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
It was fantastic and professionalism
Maurice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Good communication with Dr. Z
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I have been patient of Dr Bruce Levine for 20 years
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Zarreii has been wonderful. You want to get a certain test, he actually allows you to without giving you a hard time. I've found out through my life how important it is to advocate for yourself, especially when dealing with your health so this quality is something that I truly value in a doctor.
Emitis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Very good
Lester G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Doctor Zarreii is and ideal primary care provider.
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Thorough examination Dr takes time to listen to concerns and takes time to talk!
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Relaxed
Cynthia F G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very Good efficient pleasant staff.
SCOTT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Personalized medical diagnostics and care
Elaine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Doctor was very patient with my questions and very thorough.
Scott A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Zarreii is an excellent physician and looks out for his patient’s best interest! He gets straight to the point and tells it like it is. His staff is great compared to my previous doctor office, and Katie is very sweet and wonderful with the patients! Happy to be a patient at this office!
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great practice would highly recommend
Glenn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Took the time to help in diagnosing my problems and suggesting remedies that would help