Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Internal Medicine located in Delray Beach, FL

372 total reviews

Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zarreii Medical and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven F.
Submitted 09/10/21
People were very courteous everything went quick and smooth the physician assistant took her time and listen and ask a lot of questions I was very happy
Lucille V.
Submitted 09/09/21
As always dr Zarreiis staff is amazing…patient, kind and efficient. Simply put, Dr Zarreii is amazing. So smart, patient and thorough. I highly recommend him Lucille Van Casteren
Barbara A.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Zarrerii is a wonderful doctor with a great bedside manner. He also has a great staff. Hi
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Wonderful people, great place!
Ann B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent and nice staff
Monawar C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Unbelievable, more than expected. I have had 3 primary doctors in lasted 3 years, you have to try Dr. Payman Zarreii to know the difference. He is patient, down to earth and best is he is highly knowledgeable and explains your state of health from years ago.
Diane V.
Submitted 09/07/21
Explained everything
Matthew M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Zareii and his entire staff are amazing. I find them all to be very caring and supportive. Today I saw PA Stephanie and I could not be more pleased with my appointment Thank you to everyone!
Juana C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great doctor and staff.
Otto R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Timely, courteous, professional, thorough.
Clifford G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Next visit I want to see you!
Eleanor A P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Zarreii and his office staff are exemplary when it comes to their expertise. The staff is empathetic and is always ready to help the patient. I am so happy that I chose Dr Zarreii to be my doctor!
Errol L.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very good
CAROLE L.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very happy
Ellen M.
Submitted 08/25/21
As always, Dr Zarreii listens to what I have to say and together we come up with a treatment plan that works best for me.
Pearl F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Was very pleased.Dr.Z did not hurry through my 6th month exam and discussed everything I wanted to know about my test results.I feel comfortable in his office and know I can talk to him about anything.
SARAH B.
Submitted 08/23/21
Took the time to ask about my medical history in detail and was very personable. I enjoyed meeting the Dr and staff!
Audrey L.
Submitted 08/23/21
I was so happy to have found Dr. Zarreii when I moved to Florida! He is brilliant and takes care of everything! Also kind, caring, personable and really cares about his patients. His staff is friendly and follows up every time- a great bunch of gals, especially Nurse Lindsey! Thank you all ❤️
Mary C.
Submitted 08/21/21
Stephanie is very thorough. She asked me about things on my chart from a while ago. Keep up the good work.
Paula W.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great doctor who gave a thorough and detailed consultation. I felt very comfortable with his recommendations.